You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comin' Up...

in #dsound6 years ago

I loved this post! I have had similar happen to me, My latest released track I remade about 4 Times, I was having continuous computer troubles, moving back and forward between computers and stressing meant I lost my files multiple times!

After feeling absolutely depressed about it for a good month, I got off my ass and said, "Hell if I could do it once, twice, three times before - I sure as hell could do it a forth time." It was perfect, I had everything about the track memorised and I had learnt more about mixing my own vocals. I ended up releasing the BEST version of the track. I had to reinspire myself and prove to myself again that I could kick ass!

I'm so happy to see another Steemit user who I can relate to!
Stay awesome man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46