onpoint - ill

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)





onpoint - ill Lamothe

Check out my new beat on DSound and let me know what you think about it !
  • onpoint

  • ALL MY BEATS CAN BE USED FOR STEEMIT/DSOUND/DTUBE COLLAB PURPOSES. JUST TAG MY NAME IN DESCRIPTION. BEFORE YOU USE THIS BEAT FOR OUT OF STEEM COMMERCIAL/NON-COMMERCIAL PURPOSES CONTACT ME ON [email protected]
    GIF by ARCHAN NAIR
    Enjoy!

    ► Listen on DSound
    ► Listen from source (IPFS)
    Sort:  

    Nice art!

    Hot track here, would love to hear some lyrical flow on it, hope someone makes a mix and reposts! Keep up the great work, ill be following!

    yes man, me too ! hopefully someone jumps on it

    So it's your tag :) I heard you on youtube. Good beats

    there is not really a tag it just a sample from street figher haha

    But thanks. dope that you like them!

    I thought it's a tag until today when i downloaded some vocal chants and found it there :D

    ya man love the sample !

    i am hiphop lover.mind blowing art

    Thanks !

    The lazer noises are really making it for me

    sometimes its the little extras that makes it :)

    That's some real psychadelic cover art. Nice beat too. I don't have good headphones or speakers at work but I'll check it out later.

    Ya check it out with speakers on max. ! You need to feel the baseline :)

    Great colourful post and also great art.............. Well done

    Thanks !

    52222222222.jpg

    yessssssss

    very good art

    upvoted and followed me,,

    Many very good art

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 71181.66
    ETH 3647.17
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.75