PREMEDITATED - @laritheghost [Trap/Hip Hop]

in #dsound6 years ago


LARI // PREMEDITATED BPM 156

What's going on everybody, it's your favorite ghost LARI.

Back again with another dope instrumental/beat.
Let me know what you guys think in the comment down below!

I am currently working on a 7 Track EP @bigbagbenji so stay tuned!

Like, Comment and Resteem.

ENJOY!

Instagram - @laritheghost
Website - lari.beatstars.com

If you want to collab or purchase my beat lease, contact me at [email protected]



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Omg i had u written in my steemvoter with spacebar before your name and no upvote has been done since 1 month :D

🙏👻 lol it's all good fam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97