CANDYPAINT - @laritheghost [Pop/Trap]

in #dsound6 years ago


LARI // CANDYPAINT BPM 120

What's going on everybody, it's your favorite ghost LARI

Went with a more melodic pop tune inspired by Post Malone
Let me know what you guys think in the comment down below!

Follow me @laritheghost on Instagram

I am currently working on a 7 Track EP @bigbagbenji so stay tuned!
I got loads of music tutorials and other music related contents coming out!

Like, Comment and Resteem.

ENJOY!

Instagram - @laritheghost
Website - lari.beatstars.com

If you want to collab or purchase my beat lease, contact me at [email protected]


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72