Friday Night Groove (Original Track)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Steemians!

This is a track I made a while back, but never got around to publish. Just a little something to get those feet moving! Hope you like it :) Also, first track I successfully uploaded to DSound. DSound looks really promising, looking forward to sharing more of my stuff on DSound.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

pexels-photo-788824.jpeg

xoxo
leanvix

Photo from pexels.com: https://www.pexels.com/photo/grayscale-photo-of-group-of-people-inside-stadium-788824/

Sort:  

I also think Desmond is really promising thank you for sharing

Thank you for checking out my track. Yeah, I'm really looking forward to see what the future holds for DSound, I think it's a great platform :)

Did you actually make this? It's super funky!

Yeah, I made it in Ableton Live :)

This is dope ! Really goood ! I am happy you managed to post YES !

Thank you very much! Glad you liked it :) Yeah, I am super happy that the issue got solved and I can start to share some of my music :)

dude we all can't wait for more if it's the same quality as this one! Keep up!

Thank you! Appreciate it :)

Def. a hot song! its a whole party! i wanted to find a trun on a strobe light while i listened.

Thank you! Yeah, it's a bit of a party, just the way I like it ;)

Super cool vibes man, nice job :-)

Thank you, glad you liked it! :)

Thanks for listening :)

Sounds great ... i would prefer saying it as a vitual beats . Nice one .

Thank you for checking out the track, appreciate it :)

Thank you :)

Your welcome

Thank you :) Hope you're having a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86