*REUP* SML Beat Battle S:2 R:11 Riddim Inside *REUP*

in #dsound6 years ago


Now is the time for positivity, in all forms of life Staying positive and spreading positivity Creating positive energy for those around you Instilling positivity in our youth The Blockchain plays a big part in this, bringing us all together and creating new opportunities. I spend time daily now thinking on how I can contribute and bring ideas into reality what a time to be alive!

#wakemup

Big ups to the SMA, all involved, making this a place I always want to return! Good luck to all



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Ayyy got it working.

Love what you do with the beat at 0:31 what a change. So dopeeeeee.

And that bass you bring in around 1:06 yessss love that and how you slow it down (at least perceived).

Man those main sounds you chose are so dope together and definitely gives off such a positive mood; it's incredible.

Happy I got to listen to this. What a way to influence the day.

Thanks for re-uploading; much love and respect.

Yes! Awesome thanks for trying again and again. I love the sounds in this one as well, thanks as always for inspiring brother man.
You the man @chiefmappster

Danggggg this isn't playing for us. Dang ittttt

Dang I wonder what my issue is...?
I am able to play both, srry about this.

It's all good bud; maybe its the file extension you are using. And it is so interesting that it plays for some and not for others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99