Océano 17

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


"Océano 17" es una canción que escuché al final de la década de los 90 en un pequeño concierto que se realizaba en un local nocturno de mi ciudad natal, Cumaná en Venezuela. Yo empezaba a guiñarle el ojo al género rock y esa banda que sonaba esa noche terminó de envolverme. Pasaron muchos años y aun esos acordes resuenan de esta manera en mi cerebro, y a través de @dsound quiero compartir con ustedes. Espero que la disfruten.

"Ocean 17" is a song I heard at the end of the 90s in a small concert that took place in a nightclub in my hometown, Cumana in Venezuela. I started winking at the rock genre and that band that played that night wrapped me up. Many years passed and even those chords resonate in this way in my brain, and through @dsound I want to share with you. I hope you enjoy it.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97