Short Beatboxing Practice Clip- logicknot //

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone, this is my first upload on DSound! The short clip is of me practicing beatboxing, not intended for any real track. I am very new to the game here, and had just exported a raw recording from Audacity. Sound was recorded with Sennheiser e935 microphone and Behringer UMC202HD audio interface. I like to experiment with techniques and caught some inward breathing parts which were interesting. There is a lot to improve in my skills and as I gain experience with the equipment. However, I hope you enjoy!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Go´head lil Rahzel. Good stuff... I´ll do a track over something if youre interested.

That bass tho! 😱 Your amazing man!

Im a beatboxer too, hope you enjoy in steemit to bro, lets just showcase our talent in steemit

What you got going on beat boxer man?

Ahmmm..yeah im a beatboxer sir, since 2015 :)

That’s really cool. Well hope we get to work together

Yeah i hope too brother. :)

Olala , i like your bass man! Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67