La tua distanza (Your distance)

in #dsound5 years ago


Your distance

I write songs I'm looking for emotions
I always discover new visions
All I need to go far
It is a sheet and a pen and the heart in the hand
I crossed deserts to get up here
Faced chimeras of my own identity
Who I am? who are you?
Where we are? What are you doing?

Every day sink
To find out even at the bottom of the sea
You can breathe if we are a fish
Every day sink
To find out that even in love
You can die a little, then you are reborn
Revive in actions
Come into thoughts
Come back a bit in the days
In today's and yesterday's dreams
Those you've left lose
Those that do not depend on me
Those in which he said peace
Who I am? who are you?
Where we are? What are you doing?

Peace for our failures
Peace for what you hear
Peace for all the rancor that comes from your heart
In the form of words, music and poetry
That is my distance between you and me
May it be your distance between you and me

All I need to go far is a sheet,
a pen and a heart in my hand.

La tua distanza

Scrivo canzoni cerco emozioni
Scopro sempre dentro nuove visioni
Tutto quello che mi serve per andare lontano
E' un foglio e una penna e il cuore nello mano
Ho attraversato deserti per arrivare fino qua
Affrontato chimere della mia stessa identità
Chi sono? chi sei? Dove siamo? Cosa fai?

Tutti i giorni sprofondare
Per scoprire cha anche in fondo al mare
Si puo respirare se siamo un pesce
Tutti i giorni sprofondare
Per scoprire che anche nell'amore
Si puo un po' morire poi si rinasce
Rinasci nelle azioni
Rinasci nei pensieri
Rinasci un po' nei giorni
Nei sogni di oggi e di ieri
Quelli che hai lascito perdere
Quelli che non dipende da me
Quelli in cui ha detto pace
Chi sono? chi sei? Dove siamo? Cosa fai?

Pace per i nostri fallimenti
Pace per quello che senti
Pace per tutto il rancore che esce dal tuo cuore
Sottoforma di parole, musica e poesia
Che sia la mia distanza tra me e te
Che sia la tua distanza tra te e me

Tutto quello che mi serve per andare lontano
è un foglio, una penna e un cuore nella mano.

Credits

Lorenzo Pistolesi Testo, voce,
Fabio Mueller Musica OP-1, Minotaur,
Regata Colective: arrangiamento, mixaggio, mastering


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hi @lorenzopistolesi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.519 which ranks you at #16475 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 36 places in the last three days (old rank 16511).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #180.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00