Fist Fight

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


hello everyone, this is my first entry for the SML beat battle, I am so excited to show my electronic music. I know this song isn't actually ready, so I would appreciate some suggestions

The song Is called "fist fight" and is some sort of electronic rock, the voices are sung by myself and all of the other sounds you hear are keyboards and the beat machine, here the lyrics:

Fist Fight

I

How is that we've come this far, I can't recall but won't get down

because I had lost the count how many many times you made me mad

this far the better way we'll ever find to make this up

I don't know if you are ready, but I'm sure that I'll enjoy

I will enjoy, I will enjoy

Chorus

Hey! I wanna see you bleeding, I want to erase your smile, I want to see how your tears flow

Hey! come on lets start this fight, lets see you falling down, and then lets see if you can get up

Hey! I wanna see you falling on the sand and stand in front of you smile and laugh

Hey! I wanna make you cry, come on lets start this fight, start this fist fight!

I waited too long, I waited too long... I will enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Ayyyy this is some dope electronic rock right hereeeee.

Love how strong you set the tone in the first 0:31 and then you bring that vibe in around then and then hit us with those electronica rock vocals.

Love that sound you bring in around 1:14 between segemtns of your vocals. And man do you deliver with these vocals. Such passion and gives it such a vibe. you can jam out to this so easily.

I would do some fine-tuning around those sounds around 2:14 a little hard on the ears. And maybe turn the volume down on that background beat so you can hear your vocals a little purer.

But man do you do an awesome job of blending genres to create something to can sing, jam, and dance to.

Much love and respect for taking the time to create this and share it with the community to enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80