Open The Box Podcast - Introduction

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello and welcome to the introduction and first installment of the Open The Box Podcast, exclusive to @dsound, with your host me @luppers !

I am sharing to you what I am going to talk about over the coming weeks and months to share some value to you!

Click the logo to take you to the podcast!

blackboard-board-close-up-908301.jpg

photo

Please resteem, upvote and follow!

Everyone who resteems this post will win a 25% upvote from me! Roughly ($0.08).

Post if you did in the comments below!

If you have @steemauto, please add us to your FanBase / autovoter!

Best,

@Luppers


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Resteem man. I have resteem it

Thank you for the resteem! 50% upvote!!

I have resteemed the post

Thank you for the resteem! 50% upvote!!

@luppers I wish you much success in this new project.
I redeem your post

Thank you for the resteem! 50% upvote!!

Resteemed man

Thanks, upvoted 50%!!

@luppers, First of all i want appreciate your effort and idea to come up with this Podcast idea to come up with your positive content with your Authentic voice. Good wishes from my side and hope that this journey will going to be amazing. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you think you will enjoy what I have to share? Perhaps I can have you on sometime and you can share your thoughts too!

Thank you for the kind words! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you another generous upvote!

Upvoted 40%!!

Your experience is message because every experience hold the message and not everybody will going to find it helpful or will showcase interest but definitely there will be people who will going to find motivating ingredients from your experienced words. Have a blessful time ahead.

Yes that is true. Experience can also hold a message, a message which may be helpful for other people. That is where I see real power in conversations and I think I would like to share powerful and meaningful ones to the world through my podcast. Giving people the information that they need to hear and can help them!

Thank you for the kind words! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you another generous upvote!

Upvoted 60%!!

Good wishes from my side and hope that your words will reach to those who need it in that moment, so that they can heal, motivate or inspire themselves. Have a blessed time ahead.

Thanks man for sharing for the common good specially here on Steemit.
I wish you all the best in your journey.

You are welcome, thank you for the kind words. Feel free to check out my most recent podcast on my blog! Thanks, upvoted 35%!!

You're welcome and thank you!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem luppers! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi @luppers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.409 which ranks you at #18425 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 302 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Sounds interesting :) I look forward to the first actual episode :)
Thanks for dropping by mine.
Peace.

Thank you for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55