You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David Far & Michael Evans - METSYS GNIKCUF (Rock/Metal/Grunge/Creative)

in #dsound5 years ago

IT'S SO AWESOME!!!! You guys, I'm addicted to this song, the vocals, the BACK UPS!!!!! The solo in the middle of the song, so crunchy!!! Takes me right back to Temple of the Dog's first album. Fucking LOVE YOU Michael and Davood!! I'll be buying this track right away.

Sort:  

It's great to receive your kind feedback Lyndsay, it's your kindness my friend, really thank you :) <3

I've been listening to it a lot!! <3

I'm so glad you like it Lyndsay! 😀
It is such an honor to work with @davidfar! And he really killed it with the vocals and guitar work. Man, it was so fun. LOVE YOU SIS ❤💙💚💛

Love you toooo!! Keep up the impressive work !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88