Firefly Vibes - My FIRST official song B)

in #dsound6 years ago


YOU GUYS!!!This is my first OFFICIAL song and I am over the moon! Ive been playing around with my hubby's studio equipment for ages, and made this song on maschine and ableton, because that's all I know so far.

I REALLY want a hang drum or hand pan to create a more etheric ambient style music. I am a total beginner here, and it took a LOT of support and prodding from hubs over at @illuminationst8 to get me to actually post this. Let me know what you think! It's a ton of fun learning something new and being a beginner again. I'm also getting into video production and DRONES so if you're interested stick around for music videos in the FUTURE :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

nice arpeggios at 2:26!!!

Thank you!

congrats on your first song, very creative track :)

Thank you! Love your music.✌🏼

Congratulations @mandalagems! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mandalagems! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49