You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atmospheric Drum & Bass - Nicky Havey - Ghost of Snare

in #dsound5 years ago

That was kind of dark - but actually perfect for a rainy day...

I do hope with you that you won't go to such a dark place again - and if you do, that you come out of it very fast.

Sort:  

Thanks Marianne! Yes I don't want to be back here again that's for sure but I feel I am better equipped to deal with things as life throws it's curveballs at me - can only get better with experience hey.

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure. there are so many tools out there - it is just hard to implement them when we feel down. I think the best is to take care of ourselves and not end up there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98