Sort:  

Just amazing sound quality. I was traveling through highway and listening your music closing my eyes. It took me in different word. I really like your guitar playing. Thanks friend :-)

If you are interested, there is a classical music (also supporting jazz and folk) community at the tag #classical-music and the discord below! Hope to see you there!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

I like it :) This is the kind of music that I would like to listen to while viewing a sunset along a seascape. The peaceful nature of the melody is what got me the most, great start and ending as well. Bravo!

Wow it seems so lullabic, what a way to be proud of recording such amazing tune, I mean milonga as the title sounded a bit African but the song obviously has westernized qualities really, it's beautifully, the guitar work is heavenly, what a song! Thank you for bringing this.

Excellent
Subtle variations with great impact on the mood.
I am into music by only listening and I could appreciate this

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow...... 😱😱 awesome

Really very very cool music... I love it...my dear friend....😍

It's so relaxing @mariusfebruary I was bit tired after hectic day of a festival celebration and listening the sounds is like magicallly knitting me around it. A perfect melody👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad you like it :-)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59