You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Track Lunatics Added To Official Spotify Playlist Skatepark Punks!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Hah hey guyss!! I kinda expected some amateurish band and wasn't even sure if I'm willing to add you to my profile. But man, those songs are kinda cool, despite it's not my type of a music. Added to my general "discovered" playlist here - https://open.spotify.com/playlist/3oV9C7QhpqWwHK4cSa2YUP. You guys remind me of SKA-P a bit :) I used to liek them a lot when younger.

Will also forward you to my collegue today at work, he likes this type of music as he's a member of The band from Holland.

Best of luck on ur journey :)!

Edit: Wooow just checked ur profile...u r also from Netherlands haha :D as my collegue is

Edit2:

Sort:  

Hey @matkodurko you're the best! Thanks a lot for adding Lunatics and Voodoo to your 'Discovered' Spotify playlist :-) Thanks also for introducing us to your to your Dutch colleague!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73