Mini Motivations #114 - Day 3 of Dsound Experiment - What My Closest Business Friends are grateful f

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


TITLE: Mini Motivations #114 - Day 3 of Dsound Experiment - What My Closest Business Friends are grateful for in the First 33% of 2018

Today I decided to try out something different, which is to record interview questions from two of my closest business, and life, friends, so that I can learn how to include multiple recordings into one. The end product sounds OK, but I'll let you be the judge.

We talked about gratitude, and how to practice it. The first snippet of the interview was from Karsun Kan Koo, founder and CEO of karsuntraining.com. I am consulting them on business, branding and marketing starting this year, but we have been friends for the past 6 to 7 years.

The second snippet was with Dato James Foo, whom together with Candy Moy and I, are building a new venture called Authority.Institute. Mind you, we were in the reception area of a dentist, which may explained why James was a little nervous. :)

Enjoy the show, and leave your comments below.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85