♡ Original Song | Forever Mine ♡

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


♡ Hey DSoundians! ♡

This is a song i wrote myself called "Forever Mine" It has been used for many weddings here in Australia, I wrote this song about 5 years ago and it was one of those songs that just came to me instantly it was originally written on the guitar and took about 20 minutes i wrote this song as if i already knew the words it was a weird feeling :) I hope you enjoy it, Please click on the photo above to listen to it on DSound or you can listen to it through the Youtube link below there is a audio version or a live version :) ♡


Audio Version:


Live Version:

Thanks For Listening!

~ Melissa Kellie Xx


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow! You have a lot of talent! It is amazing that talent from all over the world is finding out about the STEEM blockchain! #future #bittyrich

Thank you so much @brianphobos :) I'm glad you enjoyed it, Yes i love steemit it's awesome :) I hope you have a wonderful day Xx

Nice vibrato! Stay tuned :D

Thanks for listening! <3 <3

I’m discovering and loving your voice!
This is an amazing song. Thanks for sharing it.

Thank you soo much :) I'm glad you enjoyed it Xx

Thanks for sharing @melissakellie, it's so nice

Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it

So sweet song best of luck

Hi there ! This is a romantic song for sure and it fits perfect for a wedding occasion.
Best of luck on your career!

Hey @giosou :) Thank you very much, i hope you have a lovely day

Great work! I think you got the mix just right. Wonderful voice.

Aww thank you so much Xx

Lovely song <3
Do you also play the music ?
I like it very much!

Thank you so much :) <3 i'm glad you enjoy it

How would I not ? your voice is amazing :D
and well I have a softspot for romantic songs :P

This is a very beautiful and romantic song! !

这是一首很优美,并且浪漫的歌曲!!

Thank you <3 <3

You're welcome

Hi @mellissakellie.
I heard your song. You are very talented. It seems i wanna hear the others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73