Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful Meme

Great music as always. I'm trying to get in touch with you. I really like your songs and I wanted to make a video about you for dtube. Why do this ??
If I may, please let me know.

Good night!


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Great content you have here! 😁

http://www.lysupply.net

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You have a lot of talent Good work. Keep the #boombox tag in mind. My 2 alternate profiles resteem songs there for free. Keep it up! I really like your work.

You do have that Disney vibe in your voice, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99