Michaellsdeep - Eternal Night | (Original mix) Funky House.

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings my dear steemit community, Michaellsdeep is my artistic name.

I am a young Venezuelan dedicated to the musical production with more than 2 years of experience, at the moment I handle different genres of the electronic music and its derivatives, among them the Funky House, genre that I wanted to share with all in my first post.

This song was born after experimenting in this genre, I wanted to do something innovative and never listened to in order to offer something new and out of the ordinary in the music industry.

For the creation of this track I supported me with a daw called flstudio from the image-line company and it took me about 6 hours and 32 minutes divided in two days.

Each layer of sound was inspired by the influence of the fashion of the 1990s, thus achieving a mix where the listener feels the connection that modern music has with the roots of past times.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66