I was just a guest on The Witching Hours with Host Kanaska Carter on CKCU 93.1 FM!

in #dsound6 years ago


Tune into this fun interview where I discuss politics, psychedelics, travel, aliens, ghosts, the afterlife and more! Recorded on Tuesday June 12th, 2018 on CKCU 93.1 FM.

![stee.jpg](cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmYpFNw7SAzyRivxDXhxGHSFwC9miip6uqwj7Z8JqdHyN6/stee.jpg)

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my [travel website](theroadtocoexistence.com) and join my [doTERRA essential oils team](mydoterra.com/essentialoils4men)!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I really enjoyed the interview. Some day we should just sit down, smoke, and discuss.

Oh wow thank you for tuning in! Yes we have to 100%!!

Hi, @mickeybeaves! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01