You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pollen from a distant galaxy (original poetry & ambient piano)

in #dsound6 years ago

Thanks for not polluting the galaxyscape @d-pend. I have been trying to play piano all morning but it never sounded as beautiful as you. I tried to record but every 2 seconds was interrupted by my kids, "Daddy!" I realized part of my craft is being a dad. I took them to the playground and a bunch of kids were there to play with. They pushed the police call button when they were bored. That was a real mood breaker.

Anyway... Now 'm sitting at a bench and finally got a chance to listen. This reads better outside with the wind blowing. I will send a picture later of the mundane and strange. One day I will get my craft down and enjoy manna together with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68