You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream letters [Day 90]

in #dsound6 years ago

image.png

pre00 Diviant Art Source

I'm happy to be part of your dream journal. Of course I am totally impressed by this poem that brings together earth and sky as seen by the dragon rider. The poem is a journey and ironically a journey of poems and poets. We have become an organism.

These lines are so clear:

Days of solitude
and celebration
are heaved onto the clay
with intricate strokes.

The day will come soon.
I plan to keep writing.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your impressions and that dragon image @mineopoly, I'm always grateful for your encouraging comments :-D

Your poetry is special and shines your heart. I feel and know your appreciation.

Also I finally understand your D-pend smile and why it goes like this :-D and not :-)

You are turning into a night owl. It is convenient for me to talk to you at this time because I just finished work but you are half way around the world. I hope you can catch some good dreams before the sun comes up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61