You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weaver, Unweaving the Harp

in #dsound5 years ago

The words all weave together and it is hard to hold them @d-pend. Listening to this feels like I have some grains of wheat in my hand but they are all slipping away and then blowing in the wind.

From reading the poem it seems to me that you are talking about the passing of time (one of my favorite subjects to write about in middle school).
I have never seen the words "sine-swell" used in a poem before. But I'm not surprised. I have the feeling of a sine waves flowing though unforgettable memories beyond the mind's eye.

So after unraveling the weaver's weave, did you find any good threads or are you just enjoying the ride?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78