You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Molecules, puppets, and plays

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Thank you... this is exactly what I was thinking, "This toyland is projected through bone?" Awesome.. "The mortals how quaint." You are really grooving!! That's what makes these poems such a treasure.

(The school fire alarm went off in the middle of this comment and I lost my train of thought.)

Who else can take the a problems of human kind and twist and turn them around until you come out with a "whimsical trope". You made me laugh because I know you believe much more then this poem appears and purposely have taken us to this journey that other have titled, "The gods are crazy." We come out better for having examined ourselves we come to respect the divine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43