You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galway Girl-Ed Sheeran (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound5 years ago

Your music is amazing.
I would like that Ned adds also music contents on the Steem Blockchain: today we can put inside of the post only the link.
However probably Ned has too many things to think now!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks so much @moncia90 !!!
Yeah I dunno if it's the priority for Steemit right now , I do believe that we have great artists on the platform that deserve to be listened to!

Some time ago I wrote a post in Italiano language about a my friend, who is a musician:
https://steemit.com/ita/@moncia90/my-talent-davide-pepi
Take a look and tell me what do you think😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright thanks I am gonna try to decipher it !👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82