Music by monetapes coming soon!

in #dsound6 years ago

R0013855-min.JPG

Just wanted to inform you that I am getting ready to upload my music to Dsound.

Although having more than a decade of experience as a local musician performing lives and releasing tape, CDs and records, this is going to be something different. I am going to be unleashing my experiments I have been privately working on along the way.

Most of the music will be a sound generated from me to the guitar and recorded directly onto cassette tapes. It has never been published nor digitalized so I will be working on that as we go.

I will be challenging peoples cognitive experience towards music, in the hopes of opening your minds to a broader possibility and perceptions.

How exciting is that! So stay tuned:)

IMG_0087-min.JPG
IMG_6425-min.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63