Sort:  

Sounds pretty good @mongrol. I'm an old DnB DJ/Producer living in Tokyo. Starting a new event called Crypto Night, https://cryptonighttokyo.com . Great to have more junglists on Steemit!

Thanks @rt395 appreciate the kind words, yes totally awesome to see more people into dnb here on Steemit. Your night looks pretty dope i gota say, unfortunately i'm on the other side of the world but when i finally come to visit Japan i'm definitely going to check it out :) i'm planning to start posting some DJ mixes soon so stay tuned in. Got yourself a new follower mate! take it easy bro, peace

Big sounds here, nice to hear another dnb producer on here. You only produce neuro or branch in to other sub genres of dnb? I'm a liquid head :)

@nickyhavey wooo! like wise bro, great to see other dnb producers here :) good stuff yourself keep it up, i would say im a neuro head myself its where my heart is at but i like mostly all sub genres of dnb and really depends what im feeling at the time, recently just been on the more heavy side. Also into house, dubstep, glitch hop, halfstep just anything with a good beat n bass n makes me wana dance aha. Thanks for the kind words, take it easy, peace

Haha yea I'm with you there on the "anything with a good beat n bass"! You might want to follow Exitus Records and Axillian as he has a radio show on Rough Tempo, plays blazing sets of neuro :)

excellent cheers for the recommendation amigo! Exitus Records is right up my ally, surprised i hadn't bump into them already have queued some tracks to buy aha reminds me of Mindtech Recordings, some other labels into atm are Critical Music, invisible, Dispatch Recordings and flexout audio. I'm actually trying to find some good liquid labels yet to find any do you have any suggestions on that end?

Yea I released a few EPs on their sister label - Allowance Records - although it's being discontinued now, I'll be posting my released tracks over the coming months!

As for liquid, well, there's a plethora of labels out there but some of my picks (that I have featured on some of my previous shows) include, Soul Deep Recordings, Liquicity, Nu Venture Records and Celsius Recordings & Influenza Media. Should be good starting points!

Awesome dude thanks for the suggestions will defo check these out ;) and looking forward to hearing more of ur stuff!

You're most welcome! Yes I've just uploaded another couple of tracks on my page so feel free to stop by and let me know what you think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64