You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Catharsis" - Loop Track Sample for Collaboration - La 11/8 @ 430

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)

@dsound Some constructive feedback on your platform as I would like to use it a lot more but a couple of things needs tweaking:

  • When posting a link on facebook, only a generic dsound link appears and not the actual title of the post or the picture that goes with it - I would like to use dsound to share things across all platforms and this is a major disadvantage to using this platform because the link looks boring on people's newsfeeds and they have no idea what it is.
  • When trying to stream audio it sometimes takes a long time and sometimes doesn't work at all - also depending on the device that I am using.

Thanks, I hope to hear back from you peeps and I look forward to using the platform more in the future as I love steemit and I would like to use dsound more.

Monty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91