Emir Can İgrek - Müzik Kutusu

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hi everyone, i want to share with you that special song for me..

Music erases our differences, seize our souls with sound and connect eachother. For this reason the music is universal.
Although it is a different language, can affect us..

English lyrics from (lyricstranslate.com/en/m%C3%BCzik-kutusu-music-box.html-0#ixzz55ssaaOnZ)

I'm a boozer.
My feet draw eight.
I've missed the drunkenness of this vicinity's streets.
1 o'clock of the night,
One stupid man,
Waiting to get in to your heart,

I'm a musician.
I'm in your music box.
I'm the song that,
You searched but couldn't find.
At least I think, so.

Tonight, in the rain,
I'm a rain drop on your window.
I'm in the smell of the clay.
My soaked serenade.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73