You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound - Is this the end?

in #dsound5 years ago

I have been a DSound user for almost a year now. It's actually the only reason why I stayed on Steemit. It's because DSound has the best community on Steemit!

I have joined other Steemit-based projects here, but nothing beats the bond that this community has!

I admit. I am one of those who saw great potential in DSound and Steemit that I decided to resign from my work a few months ago to dedicate my time here. Thus, it goes without saying that my DSound earnings are now the only source of income that I have.

Even with the crypto crisis we are experiencing right now, I held on and pursued doing this full time. And so when I heard the news that the delegation was removed, I was disappointed, yes. But I still did not lose hope. I know this platform will continue and will thrive even more! It's because of @prc and the amazing community that we have here.

We will be stronger! We will be tougher!

With that said, thanks @prc for all that you do! Thanks, Steemit for the one-year delegation that helped me make ends meet especially starting when I decided to go full time as a crypto musician. I think the removal of delegation WITHOUT warning was inhumane. But it is what it is.

We'll soldier on!

Lots of love for DSound,
@moshitunes

Sort:  

Thanks for your words mate! :)
Just hold on for a bit... DSound curation will be stronger and grow stronger day by day!
This is just a new dawn, we're on this together!
Keep sharing your lovely tunes with us! :)

Wow. What a great mindset to have, respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71