Restless - Original Acoustic Music - by Darren Claxton @mrbloom

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Sometimes, all that's needed is a voice and instrument. I welcome you to sit back, put those headphones on and embrace this brand new song of mine.

Restless, no one needs my help
Lost, useless point of view
Fame, fortunate to prove
Found, these thoughts are so brand new

Stay, go and find your silly little self
Aware, have you lost your mind

I know, of people and places left to go
Are you, are you willing
And confident to prove
Since then, a little piece of my soul
Fell into, that hole
And planted up a resin to believe

Safe, sound asleep and well
Warm, inside out as well
Mad, angry that I let this in my head
Calm, down I'm feeling chilled!

I know, of people and places left to go
Are you, are you willing
And confident to prove
Since then, a little piece of my soul
Fell into, that hole
And planted up a resin to believe

Restless, no one needs my help....

Thanks for your continued support and supportive words!
Let's #teamuptosteemup
@mrbloom


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Absolutely stunning track Darren. The production is so good too. I enjoyed that so much!!

Hey mate!!! Thanks ever so much! it was recorded using 4 tracks, as ever, on my Zoom MRS 1608 porta-studio.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrbloom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been resteemed to 5750+ followers and 100% upvoted by @talhadogan
Thank you for using my resteem service!




TO USE THE BOT
Send 0.500 SBD or 0.500 STEEM to @talhadogan (URL as memo)


Resteem bot Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 4500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83