Being There On Time

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a few years old Instrumental track . found it hidden away deep in my drive achieves , 3 open sesame's and i was in ! lol It's always nice to be on time , for that all Important meeting , or that all important date , its a good impression to always "being there on time" ! It has a happy Vibe , maybe because i did make it on time , who knows :)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

it is good to be on time , or so i have been told :) very jolly happy feel indeed to this one mate, some cool sounds on the drop there too :)

Thanks mate , yeah nice to be on time , but not always the case :)

Don't move to Spain then mate, the locals will drive you mad with their time keeping :-)

yep same in wales :)

Bad time keeping lol ! It would be nice to be on time for things , but i know its not always the case , me included ;)

Digging the vibe on this, not sure I know much about being on time to be honest though, my watch stopped working 3 years ago, I still wear it though lol

Thanks @skaarl :) maybe you need to get that watch fixed mate :) Cheers Glad you liked it :)

I would, but I got used to telling the time by following the sun now, you see if the sun is directly overhead...it ain't night time =P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76