The Reason

in #dsound6 years ago


Another one for you today . Sorry for bad quality , it's distorted me thinks for some REASON ;) I think its that big Snare , I will remix this a t some stage , that's if I still have the Stems .

Hope you Enjoy anyway's



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That all starts off a bit U2, very 80's with that big snare in the middle of it, love to hear it with some vocals...

Its funny cos U2 is mentioned quite often with my stuff , Thanks for you thoughts:)

lovely melody, can't hear distortion mate, sounds great to me :)

Cheers mate , thanks for the comments

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I like the snare, gives it some drive...you should try remixing it using Reason (sorry!)

Haha ! Yeah ! maybe i will just do that :)

OOooooo that was so Chill ... Brilliant !

Thank You :)

Loving this 80's feeling, always i appreciate that :) smooth and lovely!

Thanks Adam :)

Great track super melody.

Cheers Deon , I feel im not getting much time to catch up on everything sorry for that :)

I like the way the track goes forward, so happy and bright! that's awesome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80