ROCK - HABA GOP PEUCULOK

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

image


Lagu ini menceritakan seseorang yang tidak suka sama saya, akan tetapi dia menfitnah saya kepada teman-teman saya lainnya, untuk menjauhi saya.

Lagu ini baru siap saya rekaman beberapa jam yang lalu, ini mixingnya belum mencapai 100%. Lagu ini saya ambil aransemen dari lagu barat saya jadikan dengan lagu daerah

In english :
This song tells someone who does not like me, but he slanders me to my other friends, to stay away from me.

This new song is ready for me recording a few hours ago, this mixingnya not yet reached 100%. This song I take the arrangement of the western song I made with the regional song



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67