For Camilo

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello! I hope you are having a great day. This is in simple words the most special song I have ever made. Last year in february an unexpected new baby, my cousin Camilo, arrived to the family. A few months after he was born I just decided to make this song for him. The love that that kid brought to all of us is gigantic and he is soooooooo damn cute! So of course I had to make a song for him! He's a little more than a year now and last month my uncle and his wife told to the family that he's going to have a brother/sister!!!!!!!!!!! Sooo this is like the best year ever, and I'm guessing a new song will arrive with him/her.

I hope you enjoy this, my whole heart is in this song!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yes! Good emotion!

Thanks! :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

you caught a great child like innocence here mate, well done

Thanks mate! :D

This is very good! Very tastefully done. It made me feel releaxed and hopeful at the same time. Nice mixture of emotion in this one. Congrats on the newest addition to your family!
Ivy

Thanks very much! I'm glad it made you feel that way!

Beautiful! So tender and emotional, what a lovely tribute :-)

Thanks a lot my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99