Gravity

in #dsound6 years ago


Hellooo!!! I hope you are having a great day. This was one of my big room tracks which I was very proud of since I was able to improve my quality a lot. Learning everyday, working hard! I really hope you enjoy it since it is very important to me :D. Plus, I can't say thank you enough for the great support all of you have been giving to me, every comment makes me really happy!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Very good post

@tanweeralam - You may not realize that "good post","very good post" is considered to be spam, you used 52 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 51.51% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@newenx - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87