The Beauty Of Hating You

in #dsound6 years ago


This was my first attempt of making Big Room made on May 15 of 2017, which is the style that made me start making electronic music. I haven't done it before because, well, I didn't know how to hehe. But I started to find some pretty cool samples and sounds, I continued watching tutorials and other kinds of vids trying to learn as much as possible. I was quite happy with the result! This song as all about the calm before the storm. You know when you meet someone and he/she is soooo nice and cool, you seem to have a lot in common and everything is roses and unicorns? LOL... but when you start knowing that person in a deeper way you find out it was all a lie? Well, that's the inspiration here. I hope you enjoy it!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97