Without You

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello! I hope you are having a great day! I made this one thinking I was going to look for someone to sing on it, so I made a nice piano melody to have a voice on top of it. I posted it on soundcloud with an "OPEN FOR VOCALS" in the title, but as you might have guessed now, no one gave it a try. I don't know maybe it was not good enough for vocalists? hehe. I still like very much what I did with it and well, if someone listening to it now feels like singing on it, bring it on! I can remake it with better quality :) I hope you enjoy it!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98