Hope

in #dsound6 years ago



Hello everyone! Welcome again to the story of my beginning with songs! Chapter 7. This time it is the seventh song I made. It's called hope because when I created the melodies I was thinking of how great things were going, the amazing people I was getting to know and all the great help I was receiving. It was making me feel hopeful and happy. The moment I started with electronic music it has been an amazing journey. Even now my oldest tracks still make people feel good. Thanks a lot to everyone that listens!

I hope you enjoy it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice but how did this post get to $100+ bucks so fast with only minor REP's on it?

I didn't see one 60+ rep the first 13 votes that got it to $100

I saw a lot of newbies on it, but no whales?

Is it a big SP wallet with a 50+ range rating that can make an upvote so valuable?

I thought REP had to be high as in over 60+ to start to throw money value to upvotes?

Or is there a magic number of rep and SP to get such high totals

Really trying to figure this out

THANKS

Hello there! There are no tricks or weird things. It is just a DSound upvote! Cheers :)

dsound has no rep it's 25

so why should their 25 pop your dough?

I guess that's another LIE about STEEMIT like content matters

Everyone is saying REP is the fast track

So a lousy 20K SP or 100K USD is all it takes with no rep to get almost $100 upvote pop?

are you kidding me

I read over and over SP with no REP doesn't do much

So now you're saying 20K sp with no rep a beginners 25 can be a $100 buck pop

haha

wow

Whatever

You Just downvoted the truth man

I throw you the double horn bitch

You will be crushed by a tractor trailer

I AM

REX LUCIFERIUS bitch

https://luciferius.com

Eat your $300 bucks in crumbs from the table of Ned like his little bitch

Downvoting another musician who had 40 million plays on SoundCloud and 3 #1 hits is not cool

I can take control of your name in every social media channel with a couple of buttons

This is ned's house and like you said he owns Dsound yet others are saying they own it

haha

Remove your downvotes or I can guarantee you the only thing anyone will find on google, twitter etc when they look up your name is me saying you suck for down voting me

REMOVE IT BITCH

Loading...

Well it does matter to INVESTORS

Like I said this is a ONE MAN GAME

You just proved my point

It's not social media, it's not fair and it sure is not great

It's 1 person controlling the whole platform

Read my article and then maybe you might realize all he is doing is throwing you crumbs

https://steemit.com/gamers/@soladoni/steem-follow-the-money-the-steem-wallets-that-control-steemit

1 person runs this game the dsound account with no rep and 2Mil SP shows the game is fixed

So there's no reason for investors to touch STEEM it's a game token

No real value to investors and when the public finds out the only way to feed here is to eat the crumbs Ned throws you none will want to play

amazing

truly amazing

Oh they got 2 Million from the person manipulating everything here

Ned Scott

haha

More PROOF that this is a 1 man game, Ned controls everything

Dsound 20K bucks of their own dough a lousy 20K USD not even 5K SP

and because Ned leans 2 MILLION SP on it then the rules change you don't need REP

you just need Ned to put 2 Million SP into a wallet

haha

More reason my STEEMIT is nothing but a GAME article should be #1 on STEEMIT

https://steemit.com/gamers/@soladoni/steem-follow-the-money-the-steem-wallets-that-control-steemit

haha that amazing!! track like that with awful sound collect upvotes on 100% But thats cool for trash contents... Very interesting how you did it

This Ahole thinks midi is music

haha

https://luciferius.com

That's me

AKA REX LUCIFERIUS

Thanks for the love

MUAH

Thanks very much! :D

Great song!! It really reflects your happiness

Thanks a lot I'm glad it can be felt!

it was quite interesting..
thanks for sharing mate... i loved it..

Thanks mate. I'm glad you liked it!

Wow, I love the title, it must really be a song of inspiration. Thanks for sharing the message of hope

You're welcome, I want to help everyone to feel they can do it, just as I did with the help of others :)

Uplifting from the first note!! Awesome!

Thanks very much my friend :)

Who else repeated this song more than once... Great Melody!!!

Oh thanks very much! I'll make sure I give back the love to you :)

Thanks very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99