Psycho

in #dsound6 years ago



Hello again everyone! Time for chapter 9 of the story of my beginning with songs. This time it is my ninth track! I was discovering a lot of new sounds and getting more and more samples. This song in particular started when I found the kick, I instantly loved it when I heard it so I started building the song from the kick. It turned out to be a very dark one with a crazy drop in the middle. I could not stop listening to it after I finished it, but mostly because I loved the kick so much! hehe.

I hope you enjoy it! :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Awesome as always, Newen!

Thanks very much :D

It's Newen and it never gets Olden! :P

hahah that's a good one! Thanks a lot JJ! :D

Great stuff as always!

more than amazing .good work

Thanks very much!

thanks! :D

nice production man

thanks a lot! :)

Congratulations @newenx, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3985 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4357.23. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi, I liked it very much.

I'm new here. I'll be glad to meet you. I also work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85