Dsound -It not goodbye cover

in #dsound6 years ago



I didn’t know what I was thinking when I said two words “break up”. It may be very simple with you but I was very distressed and tormented to say the two words. My heart still loves you so much.
You asked me to think carefully and why break up? Just that I want you to find new happiness. I think and hope that there’ll be someone bringing you more joy than sadness.
Your dear !

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.14 % from @appreciator thanks to: @nguyennhatky1994.

Yesterday at 11:45 pm I sent 3 SBD in size. No return. The ones who cast after me were return, but the return was not made me @appreciator

https://steemit.com/dtube/@darksea/ijjtla12

You got a 0.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @namichan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you namichan for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.64% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Congratulations @nguyennhatky1994, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3771 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $13386.11. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87