Spiderman - Ramones Style Jam Track

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Music @NK incl. student name.png

WELCOME to STUDENT JAM SESSIONS with @nicknightshade!



Click the "Music @NicKnightshade" thumbnail above to download and listen to the first polyphonic practice track at 75% speed for those wanting to learn the arrangement and jam along to the Spiderman Theme Song - In the Style of Ramones!

Grab your guitar, grip some power chords and rock out to my transcribed form below:
Spiderman - Ramones-page1.jpg

Spiderman - Ramones-page2.jpg

Spiderman - Ramones-page3.jpg

Spiderman - Ramones-page4.jpg

I would love to see you guys having a go at the track so feel free to post a performance video over the jam track!
Be sure to use #StudentJamSessions as your first tag so I can come and check you rocking out too!

Follow my student's progress and watch our practice session here:
d.tube/#!/v/nicknightshade/w1r4bv2s



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Keep Rocking!

Until Next Time. . .

Rockstar, Gamer, Philosopher, Promoter, Adventurer, Food-Lover, Dreamer, Believer, Achiever.

Upvote, Follow and Resteem via @nicknightshade

Sort:  

Very cool that you're doing this dude. I'm people could really benefit from these kinds of practical videos. #teamsouthafrica

Yea, if they really wanted to follow the action they can, I guess the benefit for me is that I don't have to go to much out of my way to create these since creating the content aligns itself with the actual lessons themselves :)

Sweet I love guitar tabs! Especially ones I can play haha. The little pixel gif at the end is awesome!

You should totally rock this tune out! Super easy, the hard part is getting it up to tempo! I think the jam track is at 135bpm should be at 180bpm for full Surf-Punk effect!

Gonna be adding the solo section soon ;)

Yea I'll give it a try, seems like I haven't picked my guitar up since I started steemit I've been drawing a lot I haven't even broken in the new strings. Lol the simpsons ruined this song for me, now all I think of is "Spider pig, spider pig" haha

Hahaha yea, whenever I forget a verse that's where the mind goes haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43