Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nickyhavey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It’s only taken me since August to take it out of the box. Well, it’s now and it isn’t any less frightening.

FC7E22FF-502A-4D76-AFCE-82C8A3E7379F.jpeg

It's like something out of a horror film 😱 baby steps @dandays - don't want to rush in to it now hey 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't usually listen to a lot of electronic style music (I'm more of a guitar guy lol) but I thought this was way cool. Definitely good for just chillin' out!

Thanks a lot Derek! Appreciate you putting yourself through the pain here 😀 you play the guitar yourself?

Posted using Partiko Android

I dig the chill vibe for sure. Especially since it is just after 7 am here, so I can't handle any crazy beats until I've had my coffee.😜 Though I hope the end of the world is nowhere near, I wouldn't mind a calm ending when the time does come. ;)

Thanks a lot for listening in! Glad you enjoyed the chilled side, maybe I should make more of them for those who haven't had their coffee yet 😀 if it does come, maybe this track can play haha

Posted using Partiko Android

enjoyed .. get dark more often.
Of course, I want you to be happy, just stick your toe in the water again.
Haha! @nickhavey

Haha nooo I can't get dark, it gives me the creeps! Maybe I will try and summon the demons again Rebeccabe but it's on your head Haha 🙂 thanks for listening in and glad you enjoyed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98