Sort:  

I just wrote you a long winded response on our other conversation about this track so I’ll make it quick.

You’re an incredible producer, Nicky. The volume levels are stellar on this track! Your breaks, the timing, everything about it is top shelf and I can’t thank you enough for allowing me to use it—you’re gonna love it. “Friday.”

If my wife wasn’t still sleeping I’d already be working on it, trust me, waking her up is never a good way to begin the day. 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @dandays! Thank you for the amazing feedback on this one and I'm really happy you like it! Can't wait until "Friday" now 😉

I believe you on the not waking wifey bit! Never a good idea unless you are a masochist!

Posted using Partiko Android

My man! Here it is Nicky, the wait is over. Thanks again, I couldn’t have done it without you. 👍🏿

I have to agree with @dandays on this one, it is definitely top notch as I would call it. (perfect) I could be saying it wrong. I am falling back to my french words, trying to translate lol.

Top of the line! (I think thats what I was looking for)

Love it!

Ah thanks a lot meuf 😊 and we say top notch too. Or top drawer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97