Sort:  

Never five up, never give in, music is a joy to body, soul and mind!

Thanks a lot Joan! We will always find a way through and music provides the fuel to the fire!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Nicky how are you? This is awesome great seeing you going out of your comfort zone. It's getting harder and push it to the limits. I can't believe the people on your tour bus didn't like it. Hey talking about electronic rock do you recall a song called Perfect Drug from Nine Inch Nails? Any chance you'll turn up the knob that hard? Lol.

Hey Mr @watersnake101! I'm doing well thanks, it's Friday so got that nice feeling! Hope you're doing well too man! I think we are only limited by our imagination really. I've tried to merge a few genres together recently and push the boat out, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't!

I think that does ring a bell with Nine Inch Nails. I have gone hard recently... Hardstyle that is! You might be interested in hearing this one below I made for the Blockchain Music Contest on steem. It's not electronic rock but it it is by far the heaviest track I've made.

https://choon.co/tracks/0qd265wd2d7/drop-it/

Posted using Partiko Android

Wohoo Nicky it's un apologetic and intense. I love it! This is a real winner keep at it with the hardstyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95