You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Liquid Drum & Bass] Nicky Havey - Nebula (DSound Premier)

in #dsound5 years ago

Hmm interesting insight meuf. There is no right or wrong interpretation of these tracks. I just post the reason for me making them and it's when I get amazing replies like yours that make it even more special! I never knew my music would do that so thank you for sharing your thoughts 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like how music can give off different feelings when listening at different times. I will come back to this some time in the future to see if I feel the same way.

It is a pleasure to share my thoughts on it. Always good to get some thoughts on it from time to time ^_^

Well I'll probably be posting it again when it is released fully on Spotify etc so be good to see how moods change the way you feel about this one 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56