You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chill Trappy Hiphop Beat (Royalty Free) Prod. BakeSaleTrail

in #dsound5 years ago

Man I really liked it all! But that first bit got me dropping mad bars in my kitchen 😂

That’s so cool man, I think I can speak on behalf of most skaters when I say we listen to a wide range of music, so I am sure anything you let us use will be appreciated!
Also, my homie @keenanqhd and I were talking about getting some little dtube rap sessions on the go, but we need beats!! 😃 I have been trying to learn and kinda making beats but I am still struggling a bit!

So yeah man, we are kinda starving for beats in this corner of the blockchain at the moment! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

sound cheers mate haha. ill let know when i when i release some more tracks that should be in couple days. its just practice man just keep making them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72