You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flourish-lines (original poetry with reading & challenge!)

in #dsound6 years ago

What a brilliant idea!

1st stanza - photo number 1
2nd stanza - photo number 3
3rd stanza - photo number 2
4th stanza - photo number 4

That's how they matched in my head, lol. My favorite stanza is the 2nd one and my favorite photo is number 3, so maybe that's also why I put together these two, hmm... Anyways, this was so much fun! :D

Hope you're doing well! :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I did something similar once before and people seemed to like it. :-)

Got your entry, you are [Participant #2.]
This is fun seeing how everybody puts the puzzle together. :-D
I'll announce the correct answers in a day or so and upvote all the comments in order.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86