You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Instrumental Guitar Ballads - #4 "Morning Dew"

in #dsound6 years ago

Getting stoned with your dad LOL. That's actually hilarious I don't imagine ever doing that with my dad.

Maybe will do it with my son in the future

One above the other I'm not such a big fan of joints as I feel they drag my productivity down but it's good to get fully relaxed sometimes. Did you ever try meditation, @danyelk? Btw, nice relaxing song helps me chill out from studying a little !

Sort:  

Ohh yes I had a good time with him and it was his first one ever now he takes it for pain and sleep.
With your son nice but he needs to be 16 or 18 years old ;)
Thanks for the nice comment and have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65